threads
Page 4 of 7
Mini Truckin General \  WYOTECH. . . . . . .. .

WYOTECH. . . . . . .. .

Mini Truckin General General Discussions
views 2288
replies 65
following 45

Lo94S-10   +1y
Edited: 11/26/2005 9:28:04 PM by Lo94S-10

You know what? I typed out a whole long ass flame... But you aren't worth it. All I have to say is, NOBODY is truly self taught. SOMEONE has shown anyone who is in the business a thing or two. Obviously you know nothing, if you think you know it all. I'm willing to bet you $50,000 that the affore mentioned names didn't start fabricating shit without someone who showed them how to used the tools, or some techniques. That is teaching. Yes, experience is important, but if you don't have the basics, which are taught to you, experience will mean nothing, and you will not go far. Pull your head out of your ass, and stop flaming people because you can't stand seeing someone who wants to further themselves.
treylos   +1y
Hey i would just hate to see someone "further themselves" the wrong way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
streetsweeper1   +1y
Originally posted by Lo94S-10